Öppettider: Måndag - fredag 8 - 18

Kontakta oss

Uppsala                   Göteborg                  Kristinehamn
018 - 843 89 00      0721 - 91 34 87      0732 - 15 60 90

Vaksalagatan 45      Vegagatan 20           Dr Enwalls väg 17
753 31 Uppsala
info@veidos.nu


Våra medarbetare

Kostas Elefteriadis

Veidosterapeut, forsknings- och utvecklingsansvarig
Epost: kostas@veidos.nu
Mobil: 070-647 11 59

Lena Nilsson

Veidosterapeut, HR-ansvarig
Epost: lena.n@veidos.nu
Tel: 0702-200333

Henrik Eklund

Veidosterapeut, inköpsansvarig
Epost: henrik@veidos.nu
Tel: 0705-317988

Cecilia Gustafsson

Veidosterapeut, marknadsföringsansvarig
Epost: cissi@veidos.nu
Tel: 0739-842676

Lena Allzén

Samtalspartner, verksamhetsansvarig
Epost: lena.a@veidos.nu
Tel: 0764-167211

Susanna Hjorth

Instruktör, ekonomiansvarig
Epost: sanna@veidos.nu
Tel: 0736-799041

Jimmy Mattsson

Instruktör, webbansvarig
Epost: jimmy@veidos.nu
Tel: 0705-353942

Ralf Öhlund

IT-ansvarig
Epost: ralf@veidos.nu
Tel: 0708-686824

Janne Hanhela

Massageterapeut
Göteborg
Epost: janne@veidos.nu
Tel: 0721-913487

Per Ullberg

Massageterapeut
Kristinehamn
Epost: per@veidos.nu
Tel: 0732-156090