Kontakta oss

Uppsala                   Göteborg                  Kristinehamn
018 - 843 89 00      0721 - 91 34 87      0732 - 15 60 90

Vaksalagatan 45      Vegagatan 20           Dr Enwalls väg 17
753 31 Uppsala
info@veidos.nu


Våra medarbetare

Kostas Elefteriadis

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: kostas@veidos.nu
Mobil: 070-647 11 59

Lena Nilsson

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: lena.n@veidos.nu
Tel: 0702-200333

Henrik Eklund

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: henrik@veidos.nu
Tel: 0705-317988

Cecilia Gustafsson

Physioterapeut, föredragshållare
Epost: cissi@veidos.nu
Tel: 0739-842676

Lena Allzén

Samtalspartner, föredragshållare
Epost: lena.a@veidos.nu
Tel: 0764-167211

Susanna Hjorth

Föredragshållare
Epost: sanna@veidos.nu
Tel: 0736-799041

Anneli Karlsson

Samtalspartner, föredragshållare
Epost: anneli@veidos.nu
Tel: 0704-243456

Jimmy Mattsson

Föredragshållare, instruktör
Epost: jimmy@veidos.nu
Tel: 0705-353942

Ralf Öhlund

Föredragshållare
Epost: ralf@veidos.nu
Tel: 0708-686824

Janne Hanhela

Massageterapeut
Göteborg
Epost: janne@veidos.nu
Tel: 0721-913487

Per Ullberg

Massageterapeut
Kristinehamn
Epost: per@veidos.nu
Tel: 0732-156090