Öppettider: Måndag - torsdag 8 - 18. Fredag enligt överenskommelse.

Kontakta oss

Uppsala                   Göteborg  
018 - 843 89 00      0721 - 91 34 87

Vaksalagatan 45      Vegagatan 20
753 31 Uppsala
info@veidos.nu


Våra medarbetare

Kostas Elefteriadis

Veidosterapeut, forsknings- och utvecklingsansvarig
Epost: kostas@veidos.nu
Mobil: 070-647 11 59

Lena Nilsson

Veidosterapeut, HR-ansvarig
Epost: lena.n@veidos.nu
Tel: 0702-200333

Henrik Eklund

Veidosterapeut, inköpsansvarig
Epost: henrik@veidos.nu
Tel: 0705-317988

Cecilia Gustafsson

Veidosterapeut, marknadsföringsansvarig
Epost: cissi@veidos.nu
Tel: 0739-842676

Lena Allzén

Samtalspartner, verksamhetsansvarig
Epost: lena.a@veidos.nu
Tel: 0764-167211

Janne Hanhela

Massageterapeut
Göteborg
Epost: janne@veidos.nu
Tel: 0721-913487

Per Ullberg

Instruktör
Epost: per@veidos.nu
Tel: 0732-156090